All Hail King Julien

All Hail King Julien

Dec. 19, 2014
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 19, 2014
2Season 2 Oct. 16, 2015
3Season 3 Jun. 17, 2016
4Season 4 Nov. 11, 2016
5Season 5 Dec. 01, 2017




Video trailer


King Julien is back and shaking his booty harder than ever! Discover the wild world of Madagascar as the king takes on the jungle’s craziest adventures in this comedy series. With his loyal sidekicks Maurice and Mort, they meet a whole new cast of colorful animals, including ambitious head of security Clover and the villainous Foosa. No one can stop this king from ruling with an iron fist…in the air…wavin’ like he just doesn’t care.

All Hail King Julien
All Hail King Julien
Original title All Hail King Julien
TMDb Rating 6.8 33 votes
First air date Dec. 19, 2014
Last air date Dec. 01, 2017
Seasons 5
Episodes 65
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Man Vs Bee
She-Hulk: Attorney at Law
All Hail King Julien: Exiled
Scooby-Doo, Where Are You?
RESIDENT EVIL: Infinite Darkness
Kung Fu Panda: The Dragon Knight
A.P. Bio

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published