Jan. 12, 1966
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jan. 12, 1966
2Season 2 Sep. 07, 1966
3Season 3 Sep. 14, 1967



Adam West isBruce Wayne / Batman
Bruce Wayne / Batman
Burt Ward isDick Grayson / Robin
Dick Grayson / Robin
Yvonne Craig isBarbara Gordon / Batgirl
Barbara Gordon / Batgirl
Neil Hamilton isCommissioner James Gordon
Commissioner James Gordon
Stafford Repp isChief Miles O'Hara
Chief Miles O'Hara
Madge Blake isAunt Harriet Cooper
Aunt Harriet Cooper

Video trailer


Wealthy entrepreneur Bruce Wayne and his ward Dick Grayson lead a double life: they are actually crime fighting duo Batman and Robin. A secret Batpole in the Wayne mansion leads to the Batcave, where Police Commissioner Gordon often calls with the latest emergency threatening Gotham City. Racing the the scene of the crime in the Batmobile, Batman and Robin must (with the help of their trusty Bat-utility-belt) thwart the efforts of a variety of master criminals, including The Riddler, The Joker, Catwoman, and The Penguin.
Original title Batman
TMDb Rating 7.4 309 votes
First air date Jan. 12, 1966
Last air date Mar. 14, 1968
Seasons 3
Episodes 120
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

The Walking Dead: World Beyond
Man Vs Bee
Memories of the Alhambra
War of the Worlds
The Last Ship
The Sandman
All Hail King Julien
A Discovery of Witches
Sex Education
Ben 10: Ultimate Alien
Z Nation

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published