Inside Edge

Inside Edge

Jul. 10, 2017
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 10, 2017
2Season 2 Dec. 06, 2019



Vivek Oberoi isVikrant Dhawan
Vikrant Dhawan
Angad Bedi isArvind Vashishth
Arvind Vashishth
Richa Chadha isZarina Malik
Zarina Malik
Sayani Gupta isRohini Raghavan
Rohini Raghavan
Siddhant Chaturvedi isPrashant Kanaujia
Prashant Kanaujia
Amit Sial isDevender Mishra
Devender Mishra
Sapna Pabbi isMantra Patil
Mantra Patil
Aamir Bashir isYashwardhan Patil
Yashwardhan Patil
Natasha Suri isMystery Woman
Mystery Woman
Naveen Kaushik isJoint Commissioner Rathore
Joint Commissioner Rathore

Video trailer


The story of the Mumbai Mavericks, a T20 cricket franchise playing in the Powerplay League. Set in a landscape of conflicting interests, where selfishness is almost a virtue, where sex, money, and power are mere means to an end, Inside Edge is a story that pulls no punches, minces no words, and takes no prisoners. Come witness the game behind the game.
Inside Edge
Original title Inside Edge
TMDb Rating 7.1 12 votes
First air date Jul. 10, 2017
Last air date Dec. 06, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 20
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

The Falcon and the Winter Soldier
Hwarang: The Poet Warrior Youth
Move to Heaven
13 Reasons Why
Dr. Death
The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power
The Haunting of Hill House
American Odyssey
Marvel’s Daredevil

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published