Never Have I Ever

Never Have I Ever

Apr. 27, 2020
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 27, 2020
2Season 2 Jul. 15, 2021



Maitreyi Ramakrishnan isDevi Vishwakumar
Devi Vishwakumar
Poorna Jagannathan isDr. Nalini Vishwakumar
Dr. Nalini Vishwakumar
Ramona Young isEleanor Wong
Eleanor Wong
Darren Barnet isPaxton Hall-Yoshida
Paxton Hall-Yoshida

Video trailer


After a traumatic year, all an Indian-American teen wants is to go from pariah to popular — but friends, family and feeling won’t make it easy on her.
Original title Never Have I Ever
TMDb Rating 8.1 746 votes
First air date Apr. 27, 2020
Last air date Apr. 27, 2020
Seasons 2
Episodes 11
Average Duration 27 minutes

Similar titles

Mr. Queen
Kimagure Orange Road
One-Punch Man
So I Married An Anti-Fan
What’s Wrong with Secretary Kim
Scooby-Doo! Mystery Incorporated
Sex Education
Rick and Morty
College Romance
High School King of Savvy

(2) comments

  • Yeshan RandikaJuly 14, 2021Reply

    Waiting for season 2 .pls upload the video faster u can do😳

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published