The Scooby-Doo/Dynomutt Hour

The Scooby-Doo/Dynomutt Hour

Sep. 11, 1976
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Sep. 11, 1976
2Season 2 Sep. 10, 1977
3Season 3 Sep. 09, 1978

Video trailer


The Scooby-Doo/Dynomutt Hour is a 60-minute package show produced by Hanna-Barbera Productions in 1976 for ABC Saturday mornings. It marked the first new installments of the cowardly canine since 1973, and contained the following segments: The Scooby-Doo Show and Dynomutt, Dog Wonder.
The Scooby-Doo/Dynomutt Hour
The Scooby-Doo/Dynomutt Hour
Original title The Scooby-Doo/Dynomutt Hour
TMDb Rating 7.3 39 votes
First air date Sep. 11, 1976
Last air date Dec. 23, 1978
Seasons 3
Episodes 48
Average Duration 60 minutes

Similar titles

2 Broke Girls
All Hail King Julien: Exiled
The Legend of Korra
Avenue 5
The 13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo
Kimagure Orange Road
10 Things I Hate About You
Kung Fu Panda: The Dragon Knight
A.P. Bio

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published